University of Central Florida

Contact Us

Office Hours:

If you would like to stop by our office in the Burnett Honors College room 121 (to RSVP for events, pay for tickets, etc.) and would like to talk to someone, the Honors Congress Officers will usually be there.  Office hours are listed for each officer on the Meet the Officers page

Email Listing

Honors Congress Main Email - honorscongress@gmail.com

President: Annalise Sigona - honorscongress+president@gmail.com

Vice President: Matthew Berry - honorscongress+vicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer: Katie Tutt - honorscongress+treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Heidi Waite - honorscongress+secretary@gmail.com

Recruitment: Emily Carson - honorscongress+recruitment@gmail.com

Academic Affairs: Lauren Schmidt - honorscongress+academic@gmail.com

Social Affairs: Olivia Batshon - honorscongress+social@gmail.com

Volunteer Affairs: Erica Castaneda - honorscongress+volunteer@gmail.com

Housing Affairs: Ariel Perry-Mills - honorscongress+housing@gmail.com

Fundraising: Danielle Dickey - honorscongress+fundraising@gmail.com

Publications: Danielle Carrasco - honorscongress+publications@gmail.com

Historian: Megan Tedlie - honorscongress+historian@gmail.com

Special Events: Amanda Carmichael - honorscongress+specialevents@gmail.com

Philanthropy: Rebekah Fitzpatrick - honorscongress+philanthropy@gmail.com